We have created a new way to record the history of our community's sports.  We are proud to announce the beginning of the Greenwave Hall of Fame.   We would like to recognize the excellence of our student-athletes since the beginning.  We have assembled a selection committee, including 6 board members, to review and induct nominees, as well as plan events and fundraising.  We would love the help of our community with this endeavor.  We are excited to be starting a new Fallon tradition and we look forward to everyone's participation with nominations, as well our upcoming events and our first Hall of Fame class!

Greenwave Hall of Fame Committee​

​Paul Orong, President

Larry Barker, At-Large​ 

Angela De Braga, At-Large


Thomas Ranson, Vice President

Steve Ranson

Loni Johnston Faught

Dave Lumos

John Dirickson, Secretary/Treasurer

Judy Pratt